Bella Shmurda Drops Debut Album, ‘Hypertension’ (Listen)

Having carved a distinct segment for himself within the Nigerian music trade, Bella Shmurda has introduced his first official studio album, Hypertension, to his followers.

The physique of labor dubbed ‘Hypertension’ follows up with the implausible singer’s spectacular efforts since he rose to prominence in 2020.

Bella Shmurda, who has constantly been doling out mind-blowing singles, delivered the compilation at a time his followers anticipated. He has all the time been non secular to his huge fan base in his house nation, Nigeria, and his upsurging lovers exterior the nation.

‘Hypertension’ is a 15-track album that includes Phyno, Omah Lay, Simi, BackRoad Gee, Not3s, L.A.X, Victony, and Popcaan.

Earlier than the discharge of the ‘Hypertension’ album, Bella Shmurda had premiered two prolonged performs (Eps), ‘Excessive Rigidity’ and its sequel (Excessive Rigidity 2.0), which gave his viewers some hints about what his new album can be.

Hearken to the ‘Hypertension’ album right here.

Leave a Reply